Laureates of the Prof. Jerzy Perzanowski Contest for the best PhD and master thesis in cognitive sciences

Since 2009, the Cognitive Science Unit has granted the Prof. Jerzy Perzanowski (founder of the Unit) Awards to the authors of the best master and PhD thesis in cognitive sciences.

In 2014 the awards have been granted to two members of our team: Krystian Barzykowski (award for PhD thesis) and Aleksandra Krogulska (award for master theses).